Skip to main content
Contact Erin Albrecht  Erin Albrecht Teacher
Contact Peggy Arnold  Peggy Arnold Sys Admin
Contact JUSTIN AULTMAN  JUSTIN AULTMAN Teacher
Contact Heather Barrow Stafford  Heather Barrow Stafford Teacher
Contact GUY BEARD  GUY BEARD Teacher
Contact Brian Blake  Brian Blake Teacher
Contact JAMES BOBBITT  JAMES BOBBITT Teacher
Contact TANYA BOESEL  TANYA BOESEL Teacher
Contact DONALD BRAGG  DONALD BRAGG Teacher
Contact JAMES BREWER  JAMES BREWER Teacher
Contact LAURA BREWER  LAURA BREWER Teacher
Contact Karen Bruening  Karen Bruening Teacher
Contact Elizabeth Bu-Zuniga  Elizabeth Bu-Zuniga Teacher
Contact E. Bullard  E. Bullard Staff
Contact ANDREA CAIN  ANDREA CAIN Teacher
Contact THOMAS CAIN  THOMAS CAIN Teacher
Contact OLIVIA CALLOWAY  OLIVIA CALLOWAY Teacher
Contact JESSICA CANALES  JESSICA CANALES Assistant Principal
Contact Eddie Carnley  Eddie Carnley Teacher
Contact Noreen Clark  Noreen Clark Teacher
Contact VIRGINIA CLARK  VIRGINIA CLARK Teacher
Contact KATHRYN CLARKE  KATHRYN CLARKE Teacher
Contact LISA COLLIER  LISA COLLIER Teacher
Contact Raymond Corner  Raymond Corner Teacher
Contact GERALD COX  GERALD COX Teacher
Contact Janny Crespo-Grow  Janny Crespo-Grow Teacher
Contact JANE CUNNINGHAM  JANE CUNNINGHAM Teacher
Contact YOLANDA DANIELS  YOLANDA DANIELS Teacher
Contact Emily Davidson  Emily Davidson Teacher
Contact ALISON DAVIS  ALISON DAVIS Teacher
Contact Summer Demilly-Machado  Summer Demilly-Machado Teacher
Contact Rebba Dickerson  Rebba Dickerson Teacher
Contact Charles Dix  Charles Dix Teacher
Contact Amara Ejikemeuwa  Amara Ejikemeuwa Teacher
Contact GLORIA ELIGIO  GLORIA ELIGIO Teacher
Contact Alexsondra Evans  Alexsondra Evans Teacher
Contact Ashley Foster  Ashley Foster Teacher
Contact Bryan Freeman  Bryan Freeman Assistant Principal
Contact Natasia Galloway  Natasia Galloway Teacher
Contact ANDRES GARCIA  ANDRES GARCIA Teacher
Contact GREGORY GARRETT  GREGORY GARRETT Teacher
Contact TAMARA GRIMSLEY  TAMARA GRIMSLEY Teacher
Contact Tracy Gully  Tracy Gully Teacher
Contact James Hagan  James Hagan Teacher
Contact BARBARA HALEY  BARBARA HALEY Teacher
Contact TERRENCE HARRIS  TERRENCE HARRIS Teacher
Contact Tara Hartman  Tara Hartman Teacher
Contact William Hatcher  William Hatcher Teacher
Contact Glenn Havlina  Glenn Havlina Teacher
Contact Tanner Hodges  Tanner Hodges Teacher
Contact ELIZABETH HOWARD  ELIZABETH HOWARD Teacher
Contact Carson James  Carson James Teacher
Contact Jordan Johns  Jordan Johns Teacher
Contact KENYATA JOHNSON  KENYATA JOHNSON Teacher
Contact SHERITA JOHNSON  SHERITA JOHNSON Teacher
Contact JAMES JONES  JAMES JONES Teacher
Contact Stephen Kaderly  Stephen Kaderly Teacher
Contact Stephen Kaderly  Stephen Kaderly Teacher
Contact Sarah Kerr  Sarah Kerr Teacher
Contact AARON LEHMAN  AARON LEHMAN Teacher
Contact TODD LEONARD  TODD LEONARD Teacher
Contact Robin Lepinay  Robin Lepinay Teacher
Contact XIUQING LI  XIUQING LI Teacher
Contact Tara Lynch  Tara Lynch Teacher
Contact Autumn McConnico  Autumn McConnico Teacher
Contact NATHORNA MCCREARY  NATHORNA MCCREARY Teacher
Contact Taravell McKinnies  Taravell McKinnies Teacher
Contact Taravell McKInnies  Taravell McKInnies Teacher
Contact Kelly Mills  Kelly Mills Teacher
Contact MARTA MORALES  MARTA MORALES Teacher
Contact THELMA MULLIN  THELMA MULLIN Teacher
Contact ARMAND NAVARRO  ARMAND NAVARRO Teacher
Contact Pamela O'Klock  Pamela O'Klock Teacher
Contact Laura Pappas  Laura Pappas Teacher
Contact DAWN PARNELL  DAWN PARNELL Teacher
Contact EVELYN PATE  EVELYN PATE Teacher
Contact TANCANG PHAM  TANCANG PHAM Teacher
Contact ANNA PIERCE  ANNA PIERCE Teacher
Contact Rachael Pongetti  Rachael Pongetti Teacher
Contact MIRIAM PORTUGAL  MIRIAM PORTUGAL Teacher
Contact Emma Powers-Crispell  Emma Powers-Crispell Teacher
Contact Robert Price  Robert Price Teacher
Contact JAMES RAMEY  JAMES RAMEY Teacher
Contact Kelly Ratte  Kelly Ratte Teacher
Contact MARSHA REGINA  MARSHA REGINA Teacher
Contact KATHY REID  KATHY REID Teacher
Contact James Rich  James Rich Teacher
Contact James Roberson  James Roberson Teacher
Contact Mitchell Rodriguez  Mitchell Rodriguez Teacher
Contact Maurica Roland  Maurica Roland Teacher
Contact WILLIAM ROSE  WILLIAM ROSE Teacher
Contact Suzanne Ryals  Suzanne Ryals Teacher
Contact JAN SALES  JAN SALES Teacher
Contact Adam Sanchez  Adam Sanchez Teacher
Contact Ernest Slaybaugh  Ernest Slaybaugh Teacher
Contact A Spradlin  A Spradlin Staff
Contact Maria Stack  Maria Stack Teacher
Contact QUINCY Stanton  QUINCY Stanton Teacher
Contact CHERIE STEPHENS  CHERIE STEPHENS Teacher
Contact BRENDA SUTTON  BRENDA SUTTON Teacher
Contact Keana Tambini  Keana Tambini Teacher
Contact Erin Tarver  Erin Tarver Teacher
Contact Heather Taylor  Heather Taylor Teacher
Contact MICHELLE TAYLOR  MICHELLE TAYLOR Teacher
Contact Casey Thiele  Casey Thiele Teacher
Contact MELANIE TOUCHSTONE  MELANIE TOUCHSTONE Teacher
Contact Amanda Tryling  Amanda Tryling Teacher
Contact Keith Tynes  Keith Tynes Teacher
Contact FRANK WALKER  FRANK WALKER Teacher
Contact Valerie Walker  Valerie Walker Teacher
Contact STEPHANIE WASHINGTON  STEPHANIE WASHINGTON Teacher
Contact Ivy Watkins  Ivy Watkins Teacher
Contact Ciera Williams  Ciera Williams Teacher
Contact DAVID WILLIAMS  DAVID WILLIAMS Principal
Contact David Williams  David Williams Principal
Contact RODERICK WILLIAMS  RODERICK WILLIAMS Teacher
Contact Sean Withofff  Sean Withofff Teacher

Faculty and Staff

Erin Albrecht

albrecht

Pre-AP  World History

BA in Psychology

Gaming Club

Gay/Straight Alliance Club

ealbrecht@ecsd.fl.us

Peggy Arnold

Arnold

    Virtual School Lab Facilitator

    Peak  English Instructor

    Key Club  

    BA Exceptional Student Education

    parnold@ecsdfl.us

Barrow Stafford, Heather

IB English

hbarrowstafford@ecsd.fl.us

Guy Beard

AP Psychology I

IB Theory of Knowledge

MS in Counseling and Psychology

gbeard@ecsdfl.us

James Bobbitt

IB Physics

jbobbitt@ecsdfl.us

Tanya Boesel

Pre-IB AP Language and Composition

Social Studies

Masters Degree

tboesel@ecsdfl.us

James Brewer

Math

jbrewer@ecsdfl.us

quote

Andrea Cain

Art 

Art Club

acain@ecsdfl.us

Olivia Calloway

calloway

9th Grade A-J Guidance Counselor

11th Grade Guidance Counselor

ocalloway@ecsdfl.us

Master Sergeant Eddie Carnley

carnley

Aerospace Science Instructor (JROTC)

Bachelors Degree

ecarnley1@ecsdfl.us

Kathryn Clarke

Physical Education

Head Volleyball Coach

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

kclarke@ecsdfl.us

Raymond Corner 

corner

ISS

rcorner@ecsdfl.us

Dr. Janny Crespo-Grow

Pre-IB Spanish 1 and 2

PhD Curriculum and Instruction

jcrespogrow@ecsd.fl.us

Yolanda Daniels

Daniels

 Math Coach and Interim Math Department Chair

Bachelor of Science in Mathematics

ydaniels@ecsdfl.is

Alison Davis

davis

Physical Education

Varsity Girls Basketball Coach 

adavis@ecsdfl.us

quote

Summer Demilly-Machado

Administrative Dean H-O

smachado@ecsdfl.us

Gloria Eligio

geligio

IB College Counselor/CAS Coordinator

Key Club Co-Advisor

geligio@ecsdfl.us

Alexsondra Evans

Reading

aevans3@ecsdfl.us

Andres Garcia

garcia

French and Spanish

BA Modern Languages, BA Music, MA in Piano Performance

agarcia@ecsdfl.us

Tamara Grimsley

Grimsley

English

Junior Civitan 

tgrimsley1@ecsdfl.us

James Hagan

ESOL 

English

Masters Degree

jhagan@ecsdfl.us

Terrence Harris

Harris

Physical Education

Girls Golf Coach

Boys Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach

Bachelor Science Degree

tharris@ecsdfl.us

Tara Hartman

Science

thartman@ecsdfl.us

Ashley Hebert

Visually Impaired Specialist

ahebert@ecsdfl.us

Tanner Hodges

Hodges

Math

Bachelor's Degree Math

thodges@ecsdfl.us

Mohammad Islam

Math

mislam@ecsdfl.us

Carson James

james

Math

Masters Degree

cjames@ecsdfl.us

Michael Jones

mjones

History and Psychology 

ESC, Table Tennis, Ultimate Frisbee, Rho Kappa Sponsor

Bachelors Degree European History

Masters Degree Education

mjones3@ecsdfl.us

Sarah Kerr

kerr

Government, US History, AP Government/Politics

Juris Doctor

skerr@ecsdfl.us

Todd Leonard

leonard

Head Football Coach

Bachelors  of Arts Political Science 

tleonard1@ecsdfl.us

 Dr. Sue LI

li

Math

PhD

sli@ecsdfl.us

quote

Taravell McKinnies

Algebra 1A and 1B

Bachelors Degree

tmckinnies@ecsdfl.us

Thelma Mullin

mullin

US History and IB World Geography

Masters Education

tmullin@ecsdfl.us

Patricia O'Clock

oclock

Language Arts

Masters Degree

poklock@ecsdfl.us

Annalouise Pierce

Pierce

Early Childhood Education, Nutrition and Wellness

and Food Prep

Baking Club Sponsor

Bachelors Degree

apierce5@ecsdfl.us

Emma Powers-Crispell

powers-crispell

IB Academic Advisor

Bachelor Arts  Degree English, Liberal Arts

epowers@ecsdfl.us

James Ramey

ramey

AP Human Geography

Head Swim Coach

Masters Degree in Social Studies Education

jramey@ecsdfl.us

Marsha Regina

regina

Administrative Dean -P-Z

Master's Degree Physical Education and Educational Leadership. 

mregina@ecsdfl.us

James Rich

rich

Advanced Manufacturing Academy

Assistant Football Coach

Bachelor of Science Degree, Marketing and Accounting  

jrich1@ecsdfl.us

Maurica Roland 

roland

Chorus and Dance

mroland1@ecsdfl.us

Suzanne Ryals

ryals

Science

Bachelor of Arts English and Government

Masters in Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

sryals1@ecsdfl.us

quote

Earnest Slaybaugh

Math

eslaybaugh@ecsdfl.us

Quincy Stanton

stanton

Exceptional Student Education

qedler@ecsdfl.us

Brenda Sutton

sutton

OJT Coordinator

Masters in Education

bsutton1@ecsdfl.us

Erin Tarver

tarver

Foreign Language French/Spanish

Bachelor of Arts French

ktarver@ecsdfl.us

Casey Thiele

Thiele

Administrative Dean A-G

Athletic Director

Masters Degree

cthiele@ecsdfl.us

 

Amanda Tryling

tryling

Pre-IB English 1

IB Ambassadors Sponsor

Bachelors Degrees in Pre-Law, English, minor in Education

atryling@ecsdfl.us

Frank Walker

fwalker

9th Grade K-Z Counselor

10th Grade Counselor

Masters Degree

fwalker@ecsdfl.us

Stephanie Washington

washington

ILR Program

Assistant Girls Basketball Coach

Masters Degree

swashington1@ecsdfl.us

Sean Withoff

swithoff@ecsdfl.us

Kim Yonker

yonker

Librarian

Masters Degree

kyonker@ecsdfl.us

quote
perspective

Justin Aultman

Sports Medicine

HOSA

Boys Golf

Masters Degree

jaultman@ecsdfl.us

Brian Blake

blake

English

Masters  Degree in Literature

bblake@ecsdfl.us

Keith Bragg

Driver's Education

PE

kbragg@ecsdfl.us

Karen Bruening

Bruening

Science

MS in Environmental Science

kbruening@ecsdfl.us

Elizabeth Bu-Zuniga 

bu-zuniga

Spanish

Masters Degree

ebuzuniga@ecsdfl.us

Thomas(Kevin) Cain

kcain

Bachelor Degree

Gay/Straight Alliance Club

tcain@ecsdfl.us

quote

Dr. Noreen Clark

nclark

IB Chemistry 

Masters Educational Leadership

M.D.  Pediatrics

Chess Club 

Science National Honor Society

nclark@ecsdfl.us

Virginia Clark

Orchestra

vclark@ecsdfl.us

Lisa Collier

collier

Learning Strategies

Masters in Special Education

lcollier@ecsdfl.us

Gerald Cox 

Math

Masters Degree

gcox@ecsdfl.us

Jane Cunningham

ESOL

jcunningham@ecsdfl.us

Emily Davidson

davidson

Economics and History

Bachelor's degree

edavidson@ecsdfl.us

Rebba Dickerson

Dickerson

Literacy Coach 

Title One Parent Coordinator

BA Secondary Education

BS Psychology

 

Dwight Dumond

Adaptive PE

ddumond@ecsdfl.us

Angela Eligio

aeligio

Speech Language Pathologist

MA Speech Pathology 

aeligio@ecsdfl.us

Amara Ejikemeuwa

e

Anatomy and Physiology

Chemistry

BS Biomedical Sciences

aejikemeuwa@ecsdfl.us

Ashley Foster

foster

Language Arts

afoster1@ecsdfl.us

Garrett, Greg

garrett

Exceptional Student Education Department Chair

MA Educational Leadership

Tennis Coach

ggarrett@ecsdfl.us

Tracy Gully

Gully

Guidance Counselor 12th grade

Masters Degree 

Tgully@ecsdfl.us

quote

Barbara Haley

haley

 IB Spanish

bhaley@ecsdfl.us

William Hatcher

IT Specialist

whatcher@ecsdfl.us

Glenn Havlina

havalina

Language Arts/ESOL 

Bachelor Arts Sociology/ English

Elizabeth Howard

howard

Behavior Coach 

Masters Degree Special Education

ehoward@ecsdfl.us

Jordan Johns

johns

Pre-IB Chemistry

SGA Sponsor

Bachelor of Science Chemistry

jjohns@ecsdfl.us

Stephen Kaderly

kaderly

Exceptional Student Education

Assistant Football Coach

skaderly@ecsdfl.us

Aaron Lehman

lehman

AFJROTC Senior Aerospace Science

Young Republicans Sponsor

MBA 

USAF Air War College

alehman@ecsdfl.us

 

Dr. Robin Lepinay

lepinay

IB and AP  English Literature and Composition

PhD

rlepinay@ecsdfl.us

Autumn McConnico

mcconico

Drama/Theater

Drama Club (International Thespian Society) 

Bachelor of Arts

amcconnico@ecsdfl.us

Kelly Mills

Exceptional Student Education

Assistant Football Coach

kmills2@ecsdfl.us

Armand Navarro

navarro

Band Director

Guitar and IB Music

Masters of Music Education

anavarro@ecsdfl.us

 

Dawn Parnell

parnell

Science

Homeless Pets of America Sponsor

Environmental Club Sponsor

Master of Education Secondary Science

dparnell@ecsdfl.us

quote

Tancang Pham

ESOL Guidance Counselor

Rachel Pongetti

pongetti

Art and Photography

Photography Club Sponsor 

Bachelor of Arts Elementary Education

MFA Photography

rpongetti@ecsdfl.us

Robert Price

price

Health Science

Assistant Football Coach

Bachelor of Science Degree, HCM

rprice@ecsdfl.us

Kelly Ratte 

Algebra II Honors, IB Pre Calculus, IB Analysis I

Bachelor of Arts, English Literature, Minor in Mathamatics and Education

kratte@ecsdfl.us

Kathy Reid 

reid

Math

kreid@ecsdfl.us

Dr. James Roberson

roberson

Math

PhD 

jroberson@ecsdfl.us

William B. Rose

rose

Social Studies

wrose@ecsdfl.us

Jan Sales

sales

Math

jsales@ecsdfl.us

Adam Sanchez

Culinary Arts

asanchez@ecsdfl.us

Cherie Stephens

stephens

Pre-IB Biology and Biology

Research

BS in Molecular Biology and Cellular Biology

MEd. Secondary Science

cstephens2@ecsdfl.us

quote

Keana Tambini

tambini

Science 

Bachelors Degree

ktambini@ecsdfl.us

Heather Taylor

taylor

Science

Masters in Counseling/Psychology

htaylor1@ecsdfl.us

Melanie Touchstone

touchstone

English Department Chair English, Yearbook

Yearbook Sponsor

Masters in Education Leadership

mtouchstone@ecsdfl.us

Keith Tynes

tynes

Math

Bachelor of Science, Electrical Engineering

ktynes@ecsdfl.us

Valerie Walker

Law Academy

DCT

Mock Trial Sponsor

vwalker@ecsdfl.us

Ivy Watkins

watkins

English

iwatkins@ecsdfl.us

Roderick Williams

rwilliams

Testing Coordinator

Senior Class Sponsor

Bachelor of Science

rwilliams7@ecsdfl.us

quote