Skip to main content

IB Faculty Directory

Name Subject Email Address Phone
Brittany Hall IB Administrative Assistant bhall4@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8421
Colleen Boyett IB Coordinator TBA

(850)
806-8420

Emma Powers-Crispell IB Academic Advisor epowers@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8418
Gloria Eligio IB College Counselor geligio@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8419
Beata Bialek

AP Physics 1, AP Statistics, Algebra 2

bbialek@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8480
Tanya Boesel AP Language and Composition tboesel@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8452
Max Buchanan Algebra 1 Hon, IB Math Analysis 1 mbuchanan@ecsdfl.us 850-806-8642
Andrea Cain IB Visual Art, FL Pre-IB Art acain@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8512
Andres Garcia IB French 4 and 5,
IB Spanish 5 and 6
agarcia@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8457
Barbara Haley FL Pre-IB Spanish 3,
IB Spanish 4
bhaley@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8459
Jacob Hill IB Business Management jhill5@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8487
Tanner Hodges 

Geometry Honors, IB Math Applications

thodges@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8460
Jordan Johns IB Chemistry jjohns@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8492
James Jones IB History, AP European History mjones3@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8484
Jenn Klein Pre-IB English 1 jklein@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8455
Sue Li AP Calculus BC, Algebra 2 Hon sli@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8447
Claire Rice AP Literature and Composition,
Theory of Knowledge 2
clivesay@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8441
Tanya Mason AP Literature and Composition,
IB English 4
tmason1@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8438
Autumn McConnico IB Theatre, FL Pre-IB Theatre amcconnico@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8515
Gustavo Mendoza FL Pre-IB Spanish 1 and 2

gmendozadiaz@ecsdfl.us

(850)
806-8453
Sue Mullin IB Geography tmullin@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8468
Roxane Quiquerez FL Pre-IB French 1 and 2 rquiquerez@ecsdfl.us  (850)
806-8461
James Ramey AP Human Geography jramey@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8483
Holly Renaud IB Math Analysis 2,
IB Precalculus
hrenaud@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8465
William Rose AP US History wrose@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8469
Suzanne Ryals FL Pre-IB Biology sryals1@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8450
Cherie Stephens IB Biology cstephens2@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8490
Fana Vandergraaf Theory of Knowledge 1,
FL Pre-IB Inquiry Skills
fvandergraaf@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8439
TBA FL Pre-IB Chemistry TBA (850)
806-8489