Skip to main content

IB Faculty Directory

Name Subject Email Address Phone
  IB Administrative Assistant   (850) 806-8421
Rebba Dickerson IB Coordinator rdickerson@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8420
Emma Powers-Crispell IB Academic Advisor epowers@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8418
Gloria Eligio IB College Counselor geligio@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8419
Beata Bialek IB Physics, AP Physics, Algebra 2 Honors bbialek@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8480
Tanya Boesel AP Language and Composition tboesel@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8452
Sue Li IB Pre-calculus, AP Calculus BC sli@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8447
Andrea Cain IB Art, Pre-IB Art acain@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8512
Cherie Gough Pre-IB Chemistry cgough@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8489
Janny Crespo-Grow Pre-IB Spanish 1 and 2 jcrespogrow@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8453
Andres Garcia IB French 4 and 5, IB Spanish 5 and 6 agarcia@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8457
Barbara Haley Pre-IB Spanish 3, IB Spanish 4 bhaley@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8459
Tanner Hodges  Geometry Honors, IB Math Applications thodges@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8460
Jordan Johns IB Chemistry jjohns@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8492
James Jones IB History mjones3@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8495
Mark King Theory of Knowledge 1, Pre-IB Inquiry Skills mking@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8439
Claire Livesay AP Literature and Composition, Theory of Knowledge 2 clivesay@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8441
Tanya Mason AP Literature and Composition, IB English 4 tmason1@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8458
Autumn Mcconnico IB Theatre, Pre-IB Theatre amcconnico@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8515
Taravell McKinnies Algebra 1 Honors tmckinnies@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8537
Jacob Hill IB Business Management jhill5@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8487
Sue Mullin IB Geography tmullin@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8468
Shauna Paedae IB Higher Level Math spaedae@ecsdfl.us  
Dawn Parnell AP Environmental Science dparnell@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8491
Roxane Quiquerez Pre-IB French 1 and 2 rquiquerez@ecsdfl.us  (850) 806-8461
James Ramey AP Human Geography jramey@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8483
Kelly Ratte IB Math Analysis and Algebra 2 Honors kratte@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8483
William Rose AP US History wrose@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8469
Suzanne Ryals Pre-IB Biology sryals1@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8450
Cherie Stephens IB Biology cstephens2@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8490
Amanda Tryling Pre-IB English atryling@ecsdfl.us (850) 806-8465