Skip to main content

IB Faculty Directory

Name

Subject

Email Address

Phone Number

Maria Stack

IB Administrative Assistant

mstack@escambia.k12.fl.us

(850) 595-1500 ext: 244

Laura Brewer

IB Coordinator

lbrewer@escambia.k12.fl.us

(850) 595-1500 ext: 245

Emma Powers

IB Academic Advisor

epowers@escambia.k12.fl.us

(850) 595-1500 ext: 292

Gloria Eligio

IB College Counselor

geligio@escambia.k12.fl.us

(850) 595-1500 ext: 249

Amanda Tryling

Pre-IB English

atryling@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Tanya Boesel

AP Language and Composition

tboesel@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Robin Lepinay

AP Literature and Composition

rlepinay@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Thomas Pennington

IB English 4

tpennington@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Janny Crespo-Grow

Pre-IB Spanish

jcrespogrow@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Barbara Haley

IB Spanish

bhaley@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Andres Garcia

IB French and Spanish

agarcia@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

James Ramey

AP Human Geography

jramey@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

James Jones

IB History

mjones3@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Walter Smith

IB Business Management

wsmith1@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

William Rose

AP US History

wrose@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Sue Mullin

IB Geography

tmullin@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Suzanne Ryals

Pre-IB Biology/Inquiry Skills

sryals1@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Cherie Stephens

IB Biology

cstephens2@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Jordan Johns

Pre-IB Chemistry

jjohns@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Noreen Clark

IB Chemistry

nclark@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

James Bobbitt

IB Physics and Math

jbobbitt@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Tara Lynch

Geometry Honors

tlynch1@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Min Zhu

Algebra 2 Honors/IB Calculus

mzhu@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Sue Li

IB Math Studies/Pre-Calculus

sli@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Mallory Peterson

IB Statistics

mpeterson1@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Dawn Parnell

AP Environmental Science

dparnell@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Andrea Cain

IB Art

acain@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Autumn Mcconnico

IB Theatre

amcconnico@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Armand Navarro

IB Music

anavarro@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Guy Beard

Theory of Knowledge/AP Psychology

gbeard@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Brian Blake

Theory of Knowledge

bblake@escambia.k12.fl.us