Pensacola High School  Logo
Administration Guidance IB Program
AFJROTC Art Band Career and Technical Education Chorus Deans Office Drama English Exceptional Student Education Foreign Language Guidance Innovation Center/Library Mathmatics Orchestra Physical Education Reading/Literacy Science Social Studies
Academies Academy for Health Professions Automation and Production Academy Business Management Academy Early Childhood Education Academy Law & Public Service Academy Sports Medicine Academy
Tiger Athletics Information Basketball - Boys Basketball- Lady Tigers Cross Country Football Golf - Boys Golf - Girls Lacross- Boys Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball Swim/Dive Team Teacher Tailgate Tennis Track and Field Volleyball Athletic Calendar
LITERACY ACT SAT PTSA PARENT RESOURCES
Key Club Senior Class of 2018 Senior Grad Bash 2018
Faculty and Staff Faculty Fun

Guidance



9th Grade Counselor: Mrs. Michelle Calhoun
(850) 595-1500, ext. 234 

Email:mcalhoun@escambia.k12.fl.us


10th Grade Counselor: Mrs. Tracy Gully
(850) 595-1500, ext. 236  

Email: TGully@escambia.k12.fl.us


11th Grade Counselor: Mrs. Olivia Calloway
(850) 595-1500, ext. 235

Email: ocalloway@escambia.k12.fl.us

12th Grade Counselor: Mr. Frank Walker
(850) 595-1500, ext. 290 

Email: fwalker@escambia.k12.fl.us

Guidance Secretary: Mrs. Evelyn Pate
(850) 595-1500, ext. 226

Email: epate@escambia.k12.fl.us


IB Counselor 9-12 Grades: Ms. Tanya Chambers
(850) 595-1500, ext. 292

Email: TChambers1@escambia.k12.fl.us

IB College Counselor: Ms. Claudine Marzluff

(850) 595-1500, ext. 249

CAS Coordinator: Ms. Gloria Eligio

(850) 595-1500, ext. 252

GEligio@escambia.k12.fl.us


IB Secretary:  Ms. Matisse Gilson

(850) 595-1500, ext. 244

Email:  lgilson@escambia.k12.fl.us