Pensacola High School  Logo
Administration Guidance IB Program
AFJROTC Art Band Career and Technical Education Chorus Deans Office Drama English Exceptional Student Education Foreign Language Guidance Innovation Center/Library Mathmatics Physical Education Reading/Literacy Science Social Studies
Academies Academy for Health Professions Automation and Production Academy Early Childhood Education Academy Law & Public Service Academy Sports Medicine Academy
Tiger Athletics Information Basketball - Boys Basketball- Lady Tigers Football Lacross- Boys Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball Swim/Dive Team Teacher Tailgate Tennis Track and Field Volleyball
LITERACY ACT SAT PTSA PARENT RESOURCES
2016 Graduation Pictures Key Club Project Graduation 2017 Senior Grad Bash 2017 Seniors Class of 2017
Faculty and Staff

Guidance

Guidance Secretary: Ms. Evelyn Pate
(850) 595-1500, ext.226  Email: epate@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
9th Grade Counselor: Ms. Tracy Gully
(850) 595-1500, ext. 236 Email: tgully@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
10th Grade Counselor: Ms. Olivia Calloway
(850) 595-1500, ext. 235 Email: ocalloway@escambia.k12.fl.us

11th Grade Counselor: Mr. Frank Walker
(850) 595-1500, ext. 290 Email: fwalker@escambia.k12.fl.us 


12th Grade Counselor: Ms. Michelle Calhoun
(850) 595-1500, ext. 234 Email: mcalhoun@escambia.k12.fl.us
 

IB Counselor 9-12 Grades/College Counselor: Ms. Alyssa Simmons
(850) 595-1500, ext. 292 Email: asimmons6@escambia.k12.fl.us

Social Worker: Mr. Chris Bailey
(850) 595-1500, ext. 268 Email: cbailey@escambia.k12.fl.us